The Producer


ISABEL CRESPO-Enough Silence (2016)

Enough Silence is a song-cycle by Isabel Crespo that explores the process of communication, self-expression, and the frustration that can arise during the internal process of deciding how much silence is "Enough Silence."

Isabel Crespo | Composer, Arranger, Vocals, Production, Album Art
Marion Powers | Additional Vocals
Aaron Dutton | Saxophones
Matt Corrigan | Trombone
Skyler Hill | Guitar, Additional Production
Ben McDonald | Keyboard
Aaron Holthus | Bass
Chris Petro | Drums
Robert Trusko | Additional Production
Easy Brew Studio | Tracking
Reeltime Audio | Mixing & Mastering
Zach Yaholkovsky | Additional Mixing

Kent Shores- Dreamers (2014)

For Kent Shores first release, Robert has been credited as producer on the album, and programmer for two the tracks. 

Many Voices- Bon Chance (2014)

For this track Robert was credited as co-producer. All electronics sounds and swells were made using various sampling techniques. Additional white noise and vinyl distortion were also added. 

Psycho Killer Arrangement

For this project Robert performed, recorded, arranged, produced, and mixed the Talking Head's song Psycho Killer.